Log in

Officers and the Board

The current Officers & Board Members of the Houston Chapter of the Association of Certified Fraud Examiners, January 2023 to December 2024 term



Gabriella Marshall, CFE, CIFI

Contact Via Email

Vice President

Tim Davis, CFE, CIA, CISA, CPA

Contact Via Email


Beverly Perilloux

Contact Via Email


Steve Acosta

Contact Via Email



David Kirtland, CFE, CIA, CRMA

Contact Via Email

Director, In-Person Events

Robert Rodgers, CFE

Contact Via Email

Director, Virtual Events

Oscar Harvin, CFE, CPA, Ph.D.

Contact Via Email

Director, Training

Sasha Gartman, CFE, CAMS

Contact Via Email

Director, Membership

Cindy Dunigan, CFE, FLMI, CPA

Contact Via Email

Director, Social Media

Stacy Hypolite, CFE, CISA

Contact Via Email

Co-Director, IT

Kent Gee, CFE, CRISC

Contact Via Email

Co-Director, IT

Anthony Pabillano, CFE

Contact Via Email

Director, Student Relations

Samuel Cooper, CPA, CFE

Contact Via Email

Director, At-Large 1

Felipe Andre Isore Gutierrez, 


Contact Via Email

Director, At-Large 2

Vivek Sinha

Contact Via Email

Director, At-Large 3

Kimberly Lower, CFE

Contact Via Email

Committee & Volunteers


Awards Committee

Conference Committee

Outreach and Community Service

University Relations/Student Outreach Committee




The Association of Certified Fraud Examiners
Email: acfe@acfe.com 

Serving on the Board

Interested in Serving on the Board of Directors?  Please review the following for complete job descriptions and information on the nomination and election process.

ACFE_Houston_Chapter_Director_Positions (January 2023 to December 2024 Term)

Chapter Bylaws

The Chapter By Laws as approved by the Board of Directors are available here:

Houston Chapter Bylaws Approved (Second Revised, February 2014)

Houston Area ACFE Chapter
PO Box 22853
Houston, Texas 77227-2853

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software